Viva Labs probiotics

20160814_110758.jpgViva Labs advanced bioactive probiotics contain 25 billion CFU. The bottle contains 50 vegetarian capsules. Warning that this is not a child proof bottle and should be kept in a cool dry area away from children. Probiotics are live bacteria and yeasts that are good for your health and digestive system. Probiotics contain a good bacteria that helps your gut and digestive system stay healthy. Probiotics are also good in preventing colds and allergies. Since using the probiotics I have noticed a slight decrease in my allergies, especially my dry, itchy eyes. The capsules can be taken 1-2 times a day with or without food. I have been taking mine once a day in the morning with a glass of water, since I have been using them for a while now with no issues, I may begin taking a second capsule per day. I did not notice any problems or upset stomach while taking them without food. The probiotics also contain a BioXtend technology which prevents the pill from disintegrating too early in the stomach ensuring that the probiotics release in the GI tract where you want them to be. Viva Labs offers a great product at a great price. If you are looking to begin taking probiotics, these are perfect for you. * I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

