Jergens wet skin moisturizer

Jergens wet skin moisturizer is amazing. I wasn’t sure what to think since I had never tried a product like this before. I applied immediately after showering before drying off. It felt very smooth and silky without being too watery. It was super easy to apply and my skin felt immediately moisturized. It was not thick or sticky and you can towel off immediately after applying without removing the moisturizer. It absorbed quickly and my skin felt silky smooth even hours after my shower. My skin felt less itchy and dry and looked more soft, moisturized and had a nice glow.

I’ve been using it for about a week now and I can really feel and see a difference in my skins moisture. My skin used to look dull, dry and scaly, and now it is brighter, has more of a glow and doesn’t have that tight itchy feeling.

Jergens wet skin moisturizer can be found at most major retailers, groceries, drug stores, etc. It is a good value and completely worth it! 20160802_153648* I received this product for free in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

