Daisy Squeeze Sour Cream

Daisy Squeeze sour cream is about the best invention to date. I have literally hated trying to put sour cream on tacos, based potatoes, etc. because all you get is one big lump and its hard to spread, or it gets watery on top and that’s just gross.

When I saw Daisy was coming out with a  squeeze sour cream I was so excited to try it. I love that it is a huge 14oz. pouch and totally eliminates that nasty watery layer that tub sour cream can get. Daisy sour cream is rich and creamy and taste awesome in recipes and as a topping. We used the the other night for taco night and it was awesome that you could just squeeze out enough to go along your taco and know that each bite would have an even amount of sour cream.

I am excited to try it on other foods we eat such as nachos, baked potatoes and chili. Daisy has a great website full of awesome recipes I can’t wait to try!  http://www.daisybrand.com/sour-cream

  • I received this product for free in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own #gotitfree #bzzagent #dollopofdaisy
Leave a Reply

