Advil

Advil is my go-to pain reliever for headaches and aches and pains. Regular Advil contains 200mg of ibuprofen and a fever reducer so it is great for all types of pain. I know that if I feel a headache coming on that the sooner I reach for my Advil, the sooner I can get back to feeling good again.  The other day I had a headache, I’m not sure if it was from too much fun in the sun or a change in the weather (because I’m old now and apparently that’s all it takes to bring on a headache these days!) but my head was killing me. Within 30 minutes of taking Advil I could feel my headache starting to ease and by an hour after taking it I felt completely normal again. The coated tablets are easy to swallow and not chalky. Advil offers a wide variety of products from children’s to migraine relief to liquid-gels and tablets. Advil.jpg

  • I received this product for free in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.
Leave a Reply

