BiC XTRA-FUN #2 Pencils

BiCXtra-fun #2 pencils are regular pencils- they do not write in color, the pencils themselves are in fun bright colors- orange, green, blue, red and yellow with white stripes. They contain break-resistant leads and easy to erase latex-free erasers. (I didn’t even know some contained latex, but if you have a child or student with a latex allergy, this is a great pencil choice). Working in a school I know the frustration of pencil lead constantly breaking and the disruption of kids having to keep getting up to sharpen pencils. So that BiC has break-resistant lead is a plus in my book! I know that any way you can get a child excited about writing is going to make them better writers and these fun colors are sure to get their attention and get them ready to write that story or essay or whatever the case may be. These pencils run from about 1.79-3.99 depending on where you purchase them. I was also given several $1.00 off coupons so the cheapest place I found them was Target for $1.79- so with my coupon that’s .79 for 8 fun colored pencils WOW!!  but back to school shopping may change prices soon so you could find even better deals. I’m excited to send my kids back to school with these pencils and will be sharing some with my new classroom full of kids soon.

BiC*I got this product for free in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own. I received these pencils through BzzAgent.com #gotitfree @bzzagent

Leave a Reply

